You cannot access the passwords stored in the app without the master password you have previously chosen.

If you do forget your master password, you can use the ‘reset’ button to choose a new password and start over with the app, but you will lose access to all of the entries you have stored previously.

Please see our Passwords 101 post for some tips on choosing a strong but easy-to-remember master password.

Posted in: PasswordRN